fbpx
Mike's Sewing Machine Repairs

Sewing Classes and Lessons

Private Classes and Lessons

Unfortunately, the August Covid lockdown has thrown our class list all out of wack. While Penny regroups and drafts a new one, we have left last term’s classes up here so you get an idea of what we do. If you’d like us to let you know when we’ve go the new class list all sorted out, thanks! and you can subscribe to our Newsletter HERE.

More Information About Classes

Private Sewing Machine Lessons

Private Scan N Cut Lessons

Classes Coming Up…Click to View

Here’s our classes for June and a bit of July. See one you like? Click on the class photo for more details or to book online, or you can always give us a call: 0417 649 685

Tuesday 8th June 10 to 11.30am Beginner's Computer Class

Tuesday 8th June 7 to 8.30pm Paper Piecing & Pemberley

Tuesday 10th June 1 to 2.30pm Easy Baskets

Thursday 10th June 7 to 9pm Learn Crumb Quilting

Friday 11th June 9 to Noon $5 Fridays Social Sewing

Satruday 12th June 9.15 to 11.30 Learn the Artistic Edge

Tuesday 15th June 1 to 2.30pm Sweet Pea Australian Birds #1

Wednesday 16th June 12 to 2pm Little Zippered Purse

Thursday 17th June Noon to 1.30pm Surprise Embroidery

Thursday 17th June 7 to 9pm Dressmaking Sewing Group

Friday 18th June 9 to Noon $5 Fridays Social Sewing

Saturday 19th June 9.30 to 11.30 Cricut Class with Leia

Tuesday 22nd June 1 to 2.30pm Surprise Embroidery

Wednesday 23rd June 9.30 to 11.30 Cricut Class with Leia

Thursday 24th June 10 to Noon Bits-n-Pieces Leaf

Thursday 24th June 1 to 2.30pm Handy Little Things

Thursday 24th June 4 to 5.30pm Kid's Sewing Class

Thursday 24th 7 to 8.30pm Tattoo a Bear

Friday 25th June 9 to Noon $5 Fridays Social Sewing Day

Saturday 26th June 9.30 to 11.30 Scrap Happy Coasters

Thursday 1st July 7 to 9pm Dressmaking Sewing Group

Friday 2nd July 9 to Noon $5 Fridays Social Sewing Day

Saturday 3rd July 9.30 to 11.30 Overlocker Boss Make a Tee

Wednesday Noon to 2pm Little Zippered Purse

Thursday 8th July 10 to 11.30 ScanNCut Beginner's Class

Thursday 8th July 12.30 to 2pm Mask Master Class

Thursday 8th July 4 to 5.30pm Easy Snap Bag

Thursday 8th July 7 to 9pm Beginners Machine Emroidery

Friday 9th July 9 to Noon $5 Fridays Social Sewing

Saturday 10th July 9.15 to 11.30 Learn the Artistic Edge

Tuesday 13th July 10 to 11.30am Beginner's Computer Class

Tuesday 13th July 1 to 2.30pm Sweet Pea Australian Birds #2

Tuesday 13th July 7 to 8.30pm Paper Piecing & Pemberley

Wednesday 14th July 12.30 to 2pm Handy Little Things

Thursday 15th July 9am to Noon Easy Quilt As You Go

Tuesday 15th July 1 to 2.30pm Sweet Pea Australian Birds #1

Thursday 15th July 7 to 9pm Dressmaking Sewing Group

Friday 16th July 9 to Noon $5 Fridays Social Sewing Day

Saturday 17th July 10 to 11.30 Easy Baskets

Tuesday 20th July 12.30 to 2pm Learn Your 400E 500E 550E

Thursday 22nd July 10 to 11.30am Easy Snap Bag

Friday 23rd July 9 to Noon $5 Fridays Social Sewing Day

Saturday 24th July 9.30 to 11.30 Cricut Class with Leia

Tuesday 27th July 12.30 to 2pm Get Good at Google

Wednesday 28th July 9.30 to 11.30 Cricut Class with Leia

Wednesday 28th July 1 to 2.30pm In the Hoop Quilt Block

Thursday 29th July 10 to 11.30am Handy Little Things

Thursday 29th July 7 to 8.30pm Surprise Embroidery

Friday 30th July 9 to Noon $5 Fridays Social Sewing Day

Saturday 31st July 10 to 11.30am Mask Master Class

Got a Fab Idea for a Class? Let Us Know Here…

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.